WEEKLY SERMON


Others in this Series

101319 Sunday Morning SERIES' 101319 Sunday Morning

"The Law of the Harvest"
Galatians 6:7-8
Barry Grider

100619 Sunday Morning SERIES' 100619 Sunday Morning

"Burnt Pancakes, Gary Hairs, and Silly Doves: Ancient Warnings for Today's…

092919 Sunday Morning SERIES' 092919 Sunday Morning

"Heaven and Hell: A Study In Contracts"
(Mathew 25:31-34,41,46)

09/22/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 09/22/19 Sunday Evening

" A Great Church Is a Working Church"
1 Thessalonians 1:1-3

09/22/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 09/22/19 Sunday Morning

"The Joy of Forgiveness"
Isaiah 55:6-9

09/15/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 09/15/19 Sunday Evening

"A Great Church Engages In Vibrant Worship"
John 4:19-24

09/15/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 09/15/19 Sunday Morning

"God Blueprint for the Home"
Pslam 1:27

09/08/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 09/08/19 Sunday Evening

PM "A Great Church"
Ephesians 4:1-6

09/08/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 09/08/19 Sunday Morning

AM "God's Wisdom vs. Man's Wisdom
1 Corinthians 1:18-25

09/01/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 09/01/19 Sunday Morning

"The Sunny Side of Life"
Psalm 34:1-8

08/25/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 08/25/19 Sunday Evening

"Who Is Jesus?" ( Part Two)
Ephesians 1:15-23

08/25/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 08/25/19 Sunday Morning

"Who Is Jesus?" (Part One)
Mathew 16:13-19

08/18/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 08/18/19 Sunday Evening

"The Call of Wisdom"
Proverbs 3:13-18

08/18/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 08/18/19 Sunday Morning

"The Blooming of Assurance"
Romans 8:31-29

08/03/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 08/03/19 Sunday Evening

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

08/03/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 08/03/19 Sunday Evening

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

08/03/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 08/03/19 Sunday Evening

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

08/03/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 08/03/19 Sunday Morning

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

07/28/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 07/28/19 Sunday Evening

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

07/28/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 07/28/19 Sunday Morning

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

07/21/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 07/21/19 Sunday Morning

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

07/14/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 07/14/19 Sunday Morning

Barry Grider - Preacher

07/07/19 Sunday Evening SERIES' 07/07/19 Sunday Evening

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

07/07/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 07/07/19 Sunday Morning

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

06/09/19 Sunday Morning SERIES' 06/09/19 Sunday Morning

Barry Grider - Guest Preacher

12/02/2018 Sunday SERIES' 12/02/2018 Sunday

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

01/06/2019 Sunday Evening SERIES' 01/06/2019 Sunday Evening

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

01/06/2019 Sunday Morning SERIES' 01/06/2019 Sunday Morning

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services

02/24/2019 Sunday SERIES' 02/24/2019 Sunday

Listen to Weekly Sunday Services